Share this page: 

We believe in your church - partner with us

Attend a Church Partnership Day

Church Partnership Days will give you an inspiring and detailed insight into the way we run our services, and allow you to ask all the questions you need. We'd love your church to be a part of this movement that is changing so many lives in the UK!

Registration and refreshments are available on the day from 10:00am. The day will start at 10:30am and finish at 3:30pm, with lunch provided. There is no cost for the day.

Book on to a Church Partnership Day

Our upcoming days are:

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - London

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Sunderland

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - Birmingham

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Bradford - CAP HQ, Jubilee Mill

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Manchester

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - London

Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Plymouth

Please note that in order to attend a Church Partnership Day you must book in advance by clicking here. Please contact us on 01274 760580 or churchpartnership@capuk.org if you have any questions.

Please note that the deadline for bookings is five days prior to the day for catering purposes. If you are wanting to book in after this, please contact us on 01274 760580 to check availability.

Latest news and blogs

For the future

Teaching our young people about money is crucial, so how do we do it?
Blog | Monday, 22 May 2017

Offline and shut out

CAP's new report highlights the difficulties people face when they don't have access to the internet.
Blog | Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Five reasons to sort out your will now

Making a will isn’t morbid, it’s important.
Blog | Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Sign up for our weekly emails

It looks like it's the first time you've visited the CAP website.
The cookie settings are set to 'allow all' to give you the best experience and help us maintain the site. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this.