Share this page: 

We believe in your church - partner with us

Attend a Church Partnership Day

Church Partnership Days will give you an inspiring and detailed insight into the way we run our services, and allow you to ask all the questions you need. We'd love your church to be a part of this movement that is changing so many lives in the UK!

Registration and refreshments are available on the day from 10:00am. The day will start at 10:30am and finish at 3:30pm, with lunch provided. There is no cost for the day.

Book on to a Church Partnership Day

Our upcoming days are:

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - Darlington - King’s Church

Thursday, 26 April 2018 - South Wales - St. Mary’s Church, Clydach, Swansea

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Belfast - CAP NI Office

Thursday, 24 May 2018 - Liverpool - Bridge Chapel Centre

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - London - City Hope Church

Thursday, 21 June 2018 - Leicester - Venue To Be Confirmed

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - Birmingham - Central House

Friday, 14 September 2018 - Glasgow - Venue To Be Confirmed

Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Bradford - CAP HQ

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - Peterborough - Venue To Be Confirmed

Thursday, 25 October 2018 - Bracknell - Venue To Be Confirmed

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - London - Venue To Be Confirmed

Please note that in order to attend a Church Partnership Day you must book in advance by clicking here. Please contact us on 01274 760580 or churchpartnership@capuk.org if you have any questions.

Please note that the deadline for bookings is five days prior to the day for catering purposes. If you are wanting to book in after this, please contact us on 01274 760580 to check availability.

Latest news and blogs

Opt in to make change happen

The law is changing. And we need your help.
Blog | Friday, 23 March 2018

A house of prayer for everyone

There's a lot to be learned from the days in between Palm Sunday and Good Friday.
Blog | Thursday, 22 March 2018

CAP publishes latest client report: Bringing restoration to desolate homes

The report will be launched this evening at the House of Lords, with Archbishop Justin Welby speaking.
News | Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Sign up for our weekly supporter emails

Christians Against Poverty will ensure your personal details are held securely to enable us to contact you moving forwards in line with our privacy policy. We will never share them with anyone else.
If you'd like to change your consent options in the future, please just contact us.

capuk.org uses cookies to make the site simpler.