Share this page: 

We believe in your church - partner with us

Attend a Church Leaders' Breakfast

Church Partnership Days will give you an inspiring and detailed insight into the way we run our services, and allow you to ask all the questions you need. We'd love your church to be a part of this movement that is changing so many lives in the UK!

Registration and refreshments are available on the day from 10:00am. The day will start at 10:30am and finish at 3:30pm, with lunch provided. There is no cost for the day.

Book on to a Church Partnership Day

Our upcoming days are:

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - Brighton - One Church

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - Irvine - Fullarton Parish Church

Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Bradford - CAP HQ, Jubilee Mill

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - Anglesey

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - London

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - Sunderland

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - Birmingham

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Bradford - CAP HQ, Jubilee Mill

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Manchester

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - London

Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Plymouth

Please note that in order to attend a Church Partnership Day you must book in advance by clicking here. Please contact us on 01274 760580 or churchpartnership@capuk.org if you have any questions.

Please note that the deadline for bookings is five days prior to the day for catering purposes. If you are wanting to book in after this, please contact us on 01274 760580 to check availability.

Latest news and blogs

Rising household costs – what can you do?

Top tips for saving some pennies now prices have taken a jump.
Blog | Tuesday, 21 March 2017

CAP on BBC Breakfast News

Our very own Daniel Kelly from CAP’s External Affairs department found himself on national TV this week....
News | Friday, 17 March 2017

There’s a bailiff at my door – what do I do?

Know your rights when it comes to enforcement agents (also known as bailiffs).
Blog | Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Sign up for our weekly emails

It looks like it's the first time you've visited the CAP website.
The cookie settings are set to 'allow all' to give you the best experience and help us maintain the site. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this.