Fundraising dinners

Share this page: 

Friday 7 September, 7:15pm
Norwood Hall, Inchgarth Road, Aberdeen, AB15 9FX

More information and RSVP

Saturday 8 September, 7:15pm
Waldorf Astoria, Princes Street, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB

More information and RSVP

Saturday 6 October, 7:15pm
Marriott Hotel, Worsley Park, Worsley, Manchester, M28 2QT

More information and RSVP

Friday 12 October, 7:15pm
The Spa Hotel, Mount Ephraim, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 8XJ

More information and RSVP

Saturday 13 October, 7:15pm
Berystede Hotel & Spa, Bagshot Road, Sunninghill, Ascot, SL5 9JH

More information and RSVP

Saturday 20 October, 7:15pm
Titanic Belfast, 1 Olympic Way, Queens Road, Belfast, BT3 9EP

More information and RSVP

Saturday 17 November, 7:15pm
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk, London, EC3R 6DX

More information and RSVP

Latest news and blogs

An ordinary and extraordinary job

Jon Day tells us what it's really like to work at CAP
Blog | Thursday, 12 July 2018

‘To fill her stomach, she’d been eating tissues.’

UK poverty is real. Dan Lane explains why support for the work of CAP is more vital than ever.
Blog | Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Our mid-year impact report

It’s already been a year of standout moments.
Blog | Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Sign up for our weekly supporter emails

Christians Against Poverty will ensure your personal details are held securely to enable us to contact you moving forwards in line with our privacy policy. We will never share them with anyone else.
If you'd like to change your consent options in the future, please just contact us.

capuk.org uses cookies to make the site simpler.